The foundation and its board gratefully acknowledge the following sponsors for their generous and continuing support. Without them, none of this would be possible. For information on becoming a sponsor, please visit the membership area for details.




Panza, Maurer, Maynard & Neel, P.A., Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Prudential Life Insurance, Washington, DC

Ira M. Herschbein, P.A., Boca Raton, Florida

Golden Paints, New York

Johnston Atelier and Foundry, Abaco Bahamas

Bronze Art Foundry, Sarasota, Florida

John P. Downs Company, Dania, Florida

Ulbrich Stainless Steel and Special Metals, North Haven, Connecticut

Fortress FAE Worldwide, Boston

MacNRG, New York

ArtServe, Fort Lauderdale, Florida

City of Fort Lauderdale, Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Downtown Development Authority, Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Boca Raton Museum of Art, Boca Raton, Florida

Museum of Art, Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Museum of Discovery and Science, Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Graves Museum of Archaeology and Natural History, Dania, Florida

Palm Beach Institute of Contemporary Art, Lake Worth, Florida

Tender Loving Care Achademy, Stamford, Connecticut

Sidney Frank Importing, New York

Gramercy Park Hotel, New York

Galerie Piltzer, Paris

Galerie D' Art Du Faubourg, Paris

Galerie D' Orsay, Paris

Galerie Fabien Boulakia, Paris

Hervé Odermatt Galerie, Paris

Michael Goedhuis Gallery, London

Philippe Cazeau / Jacques De La Béraudière Galerie, Paris

Fine Arts Conservancy, New York, Miami, Palm Beach, Florida

Elaine Benson Gallery, Bridgehampton, New York

Portland Institute of Contemporay Art, Portland, Oregon

Cheneau Gallery, Paris



Mr. and Mrs. Robert McDonald

Mr. Kenworth W. Moffett, Ph.D.

Dr. Henry and Lois Foster

Mr. Andre Emmerich

Mr. Lewis P. Cabot

Mr. Woody Allen

Ms. Irene C. Neal

Mr. Kenny Scharf

Dr. and Mrs. Solomon

Mr. Donald Trump

Mrs. Elizabeth B. Hoedtke

Mr. and Mrs. Richard Lamb

Mr. and Mrs. Nelson Clayton

Mr. and Mrs. Nathan Shippee

Mr. Kevin M. Donahue

Mrs. Enid Maclachlan

Mr. and Mrs. Paul G. O'Leary

Mr. Mathew Loos

Mr. and Mrs. Eugene Goldfarb

Dr. and Mrs. Marc David Kaye

Mr. Michael Hecht

Mr. David Kahn

Mr. Robert Patasnick

Mr. Salvatore Zagami

Mr. John L. Bird III

Ms. Teresa M. Woodall

Mr. Robbie Campbell

Mr. Fredrick A. Goldstein

Ms. Macuria Montolanez


~ Deceased ~


Mr. and Mrs. Nicholas Moraitis

Mr. Randolph Johnston

Mr. and Mrs. Salvator Dali

Mr. Duane Hanson

Mr. Frank Sinatra

Mr. Andy Warhol

Mr. Keith Haring

Mr. Jean Michel Basquiat

Mr. Alfred Eisenstadt

Mr. Samuel Golden





© A.N.E.W., Inc. All Rights Reserved